Sélectionner une page
Jesse Lemoal

Architecte DE HMONP
Associé fondateur
jesse@lemoal-lemoal.com

Gilles Guerry

Architecte DPLG
Associé de Matières
gilles@matieres.co

 

Sophie Hallais

Architecte DE HMONP
sophie@lemoal-lemoal.com

 

Christophe Lemoal

Architecte DPLG
Associé fondateur
christophe@lemoal-lemoal.com

Marc Maciejewski

Architecte DE
marc@lemoal-lemoal.com

 

Nolwenn Quere

Architecte DE HMONP
nolwenn@lemoal-lemoal.com

Margot Latournerie

Architecte stagiaire

Junhao Shi

Architecte stagiaire

Depuis 2010

Camille Foing, Jeanne Audureau, Hélène Lacombe, Salomé Vaz, Mathilde Muller, Anne Charlet, Nicoletta Savidou, Camille Amano, Maelle Chapalin, Cloé Renaud, Clémence Barbé, Aude Canu, Clément Berdah, Audrey Maudet, Julie Morgane Labas, Marion Tixier,Florent Vaissié, Ariane Bromberger, François Chantier, Jules Giradeau, Antony Roy, Ekaterina Perevozchikova, Florence Capsulage, Paul Creusat, Marie Frapsauce, Coralie Bariou, Jean-Philippe Le Guen